Malaysia Airlines

Malaysia Airlines

Malaysia Airlines It is a state-owned airline .Its  main

hub at Kuala Lumpur International Airport,

and a second hub in Kota Kinabalu.

The airline is

headquartered at Sultan Abdul

Aziz Shah Airport in Subang, Kuala Lumpur,

The airline flies to 53 destinations spread

over three continents, Europe, Asia

and Oceania.

About The oneworld Alliance

Facts And Figures Behind The Global Airline

Alliance. The oneworld Alliance is a premier

airline alliance.

Its member airlines work together to deliver

consistently a superior, Seamless travel

experience, with special priviliges and rewards

for frequent flyers, including earning and redeeming

miles and points across the entire alliance network.

The members of the alliance is:

Alaska Airlines, American Airlines, British Airlines,

Cathay Pacific Airlines, Finnair, Iberia,

Japan Airlines, Malaysia Airlines, Qantas, Qatar

Airways, Air Maroc, Royal Jordanian Airlines,

Srilankan Airlines, Oman Air.

Fleet Size :  76

Destinations : 53

Iata Code : MH

Icao Code : MAS

Prefix : 232

Book Cheap Flights & Hotels through

Direct flights to thousands of airports with low- cost

airlines as well as National Carriers.

Find your best Flight, Hotel Accommodation and car

rental deal by simply using our search engine which

offers you the services of more than 730 airlines and

300 travel agencies worldwide in order to find the best

Deal for your travel Holiday or Business trip or even for

visit of Family and Friends.

Viizair is a multilingual search engine, Users can search

in English, German, French, Spanish, Arabic and more

other languages.